Go to notification list > edit notification > Display

You can show the notification to the new and returning visitors according to your choice. To enable that – 

  • Under the Display section, select “All Pages” under “Display notification on
  • Under that, you will get the option “Segmentation
  • Toggle ON the Returning or new visitors 
  • You will get a dropdown list, from where you get three options. 
    • All: Select to display the Notifications to all users
    • New visitor:  Select to display the notification only to the new visitors. Note: Here the notification will not display when user visit the second time, 
    • Returning Visitor: Select to display the notification only to returning users. Note: Here the notification will not be displayed to users visiting the first-time