Go to notification list > edit notification > Data&Timing_tab >click on notification data setting
Often a user sees the data of his action on the website. You can make the arrangement in the advanced option so that visitor who submits the form cannot see their own activities in the notification.
Here you will find a field named ‘Skip own data in notification’. make sure you turn it on. After that, if any visitor submits the form, he/she will see their own activities in the notification.